Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The day most parents dread, nearly was upon me today, Alexandra nearly said the F word!!!!

For Fucksake!!” Exclaimed the boyfriend in front of her fragile ears, we both turned stunned at this moment and waited for the instant repeat of it from her…. “For Fu-” “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!” We both yelled while I quickly shoved my hand over her mouth! “Noo, Davy is a very naughty boy and he’s now going to get put in the naughty spot for that, in fact, Lexi, tell him how naughty he is for saying very, very bad words!” I didn’t even let her have another word, or even Davy, it was a quick telling before it got any further, and she accepted and understood, thank god!

Phew, bad words avoided!

Now David needs to learn when to keep his mouth shut before I wash it out with soap myself.